Strategic Plan

Committee Members

Hillary Anniss Marketing Coordinator
Dr. Patrick Ashwood Professor of Social Sciences
Gisella Baker Director of Financial Aid and Veterans Affairs
Dr. Cindy Bottrell Dean of Arts and Sciences
Alan Clausen Director of Business and Industry
Denise Dunn Board of Trustees Secretary
Patrick Geer Associate Professor of Business
Alex Goerdt Manager for Business and Industry
Deb Hacker Administrative Secretary for Applied Science and Technology
Quentin Hart Associate Director of Multicultural Affairs
Nancy Henderson Dean of Students
Galen Howsare Vice President of Administration and Finance
Jim Ingles Professor of Power Technology
Lisa Muñoz Assistant Professor of Social Sciences
Jared Sheffield Director of Communication and Information Systems

Resource Persons

Connie Buhr Director of Institutional Research
DJ Corson Director of Brobst Center for Teaching and Learning Services


Dr. Linda Allen President of Hawkeye Community College

Office of the President

Hawkeye Center 214
Email us