Intramural Basketball Champs

By: Student Life
Date Published: Monday, March 18, 2013

The Intramural Basketball season ended on Thursday, March 14. Six teams participated in the playoffs. In the championship game, the Unstoppable Ballers defeated the Tropics with a score of 66-51. The champions won t-shirts and the right to play in the Iowa Intramural Basketball Championships at the HESC on Saturday, April 13. Members of the championship team are DaQuan Campbell, Shane Hodges, Robert Love, Charles Mhoon, Corshundous Love, Daytron Wise, Jay Hoffman, and Arkell Todd.