Professional Development

Calendar

Canvas Basic Orientation

Mon, Jul 06 | 11:00am–12:00pm

Canvas Open Session

Tue, Jul 07 | 9:30am–12:30pm

Canvas Basic Orientation +Content

Tue, Jul 07 | 5:00–7:00pm

Creating Canvas Question Banks

Wed, Jul 08 | 10:00–11:00am

Canvas Basic Orientation

Thu, Jul 09 | 9:00–10:00am

Canvas Open Session

Thu, Jul 09 | 12:30–4:30pm

Canvas Basic Orientation +Content

Fri, Jul 10 | 8:30–10:30am

Canvas Basic Orientation

Fri, Jul 10 | 11:00am–12:00pm

Creating Canvas Question Banks

Mon, Jul 13 | 8:30–9:30am

Canvas Basic Orientation

Mon, Jul 13 | 5:00–6:00pm

Canvas Basic Orientation

Tue, Jul 14 | 3:00–4:00pm

Canvas Basic Orientation +Content

Wed, Jul 15 | 8:30–10:30am

Canvas Open Session

Thu, Jul 16 | 8:30–10:30am

Creating Canvas Question Banks

Thu, Jul 16 | 11:00am–12:00pm

Canvas Open Session

Fri, Jul 17 | 8:30–11:30am

Brobst Center for Teaching and Learning Services

Tama Hall 107, 109, 110, 125
319-296-4291
319-296-4018 (fax)
Email us

Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm

Learning Lab

Tama Hall 109

Digital Resource Lab

Tama Hall 109A

Educational Technology Specialist

Sarah Boldt
Tama Hall 107D
319-296-2329 ext.1693
Email me

Administrative Secretary

Dawn Wessels
Tama Hall 110
319-296-4291
Email me